Contatti

Andrea Borelli
andrea.borelli@unifi.it

Giacomo Carmagnini
giacomo.carmagnini@unifi.it

Alessia Castagnino
alecastagnino@hotmail.it

Silvia Cinnella Della Porta
silvia.cinnelladellaporta@unifi.it

Beatrice Falcucci
beatrice.falcucci@unifi.it

Valeria Galimi
valeria.galimi@unifi.it

Emanuele Giusti – Amministratore sito web
emanuele.giusti@unifi.it

Igor Melani
igor.melani@unifi.it

Rolando Minuti – Responsabile Unità di ricerca MTS
rolando.minuti@unifi.it

Monica Pacini
monica.pacini@unifi.it

Renato Pasta
renatopieromaria.pasta@unifi.it

Francesca Tacchi
francesca.tacchi@unifi.it

Giovanni Tarantino
giovanni.tarantino@unifi.it